Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Andrea Jordheim, DC, CFMP -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Transformation Wellness Center

Andrea Jordheim, DC, CFMP

Functional Medicine Doctor & Upper Cervical Specialist located in Grand Junction, CO

20 total reviews

Dr. Andrea Jordheim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Jordheim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I haven't been in to see Dr Jordheim for a little over a month. Getting to come in, see Jessica (still miss Jennifer, and Greg was away) and have a visit with Dr Andrea was like fresh air for me. I CAN manage my eating plan, but needed her reassurance that I was on track. And I'm grateful that I don't arrive in a vacuum--she has prepared for me, and for those minutes I am special!
Eugene R.
Submitted 11/25/21
It is always a good experience to see her.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Thoughtful, careful care from a knowledgeable professional.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Before receiving treatment from Dr Jordheim, I had severe pain in my neck and shoulders such that I had to sleep sitting up and even then, could not sleep without pain. I also experienced significant loss of dexterity and range of motion in my right hand/fingers. After two months of treatment, I can now function without pain. Also, full dexterity and range of motion have returned to my right side. I highly recommend Dr. Andrea !
Martie E.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Andrea saw me the same day I called to request an adjustment to help with my migraine.
Diana S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Andrea is very knowledgeable and has an excellent way of explaining exactly what procedures are needed to address an issue. I have been seeing her for several years and on my have to visit periodically.
Megan B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Jordheim is a great chiropractor and really helps me. She listens to what is going on in my baby and addresses all of my issues. I am rough on my body training horses so it’s always good to get worked on and fixed.
Brandi V.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Jordheim is always happy to answer my questions and goes the extra mile to make my visits most affordable while figuring out the next steps for healing.
Barbara E.
Submitted 09/25/21
I am so pleased to have met Dr. Jordheim. She is exactly what I was looking for. I can't wait to get started with my testing. Hip, Hip, Hooray. Barbara Eyler
Alexis N.
Submitted 09/24/21
Really had a lot of knowledge on our phone meeting. Super nice and friendly. Thank you!
Peggy L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Andrea can always find out what is bothering me and treat it in a gentle manner. I have never been disappointed! Expert, professional and caring.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/10/21
The initial consultation was a productive first step in addressing the pain and discomfort in my right arm and neck.
Lorna R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Are you kidding? Dr. Andrea is the best! She’s answered questions and solved problems that for 20 years of asking and countless $$$$ the standard AMA doctors couldn’t solve.!! Furthermore, she only does adjustments when warranted… not “every two weeks” for the rest of your life. She is a Healer. Wholistic healer. A rare breed.
Ronald C.
Submitted 08/13/21
I did not need an adjustment!
Susan C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Always friendly, helpful and provides lots of information
Mark C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I came in with pain and immobility, and received instant relief after treatment. Thank you Dr Jordheim!
John C.
Submitted 07/11/21
It is always good to get aligned by a Dr A
Stephanie P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Andrea is extremely compassionate and knowledgeable. She helped me finally get to the root of my chronic health challenges using functional medicine testing. she is also an excellent chiropractor. Her staff goes above and beyond and I highly recommend this office.
Emmelyn H.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was very encouraging to finally have a diagnosis and treatment plan, after years of living with pain and countless symptoms.
Shanna G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Easy to use website and great Doctor.